grill parts home made bbq grill

The Smoking Gun.

I am actually one of those people who took pictures of my grill and sent them t people. When we built an outdoor kitchen at my house we built in an infrared gas grill with a granite countertop and a separate ceramic kamado on a granite stand. I was ecstatic with the result. It looks great but to have two of the absolute best barbecuing, grilling machines is still very exciting to me. I love to smoke on the ceramic kamado smoker and I enjoy the amazing 1500 degree heat of the infrared grill. Not only did we host a monts worth of weekend barbeques but friends in other states received pictures of the outdoor kitchen — even pictures of the food!
I received this image via email from a client. I do not know who made it or anything about it but looking at this home made barbeque, it seems worthy of the excitement and my unit seems silly by comparison. I would love to take this thing to a game and tailgate!

One Response

  1. Must look funny driving with that gun after the car.

Leave a Reply

